Bye bye band T-shirts

In a recent clothing clearout, I finally faced the fact I would never wear many of my worn out band T-shirts again. But I couldn’t just throw them out, I wanted a photographic document of what they meant to me at the time I bought them, and was wearing them as a teenager. Many I picked up at gigs. Some I’ve lost along the way, such as my beloved Pavement tee. No matter. These are the ones I found in the bottom of my cupboard and have now gone to the charity shop or bin. 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

