The Wire. Great TV show, terrible idea for a set of wallpapers

Wallpaper-the-paper-1600

As much as I love The Wire, this is a really, really bad idea. There are probably very valid, reasonable and cool ways of showing my appreciation of one of the best shows on tv (ever, in the history of time) but this isn’t one of them. I went through all the photos, and all of them left me feeling a bit tense, slightly threatened, and I’m sure I’d spend the entire day fielding questions about what that was on my desktop… The Paper one was especially bad. Who wants to spend all day looking at a photo of four middle aged, portly men in shirts?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

