Rev

I'd like to declare right now that I have been watching Rev, BBC's new great sitcom about an inner city vicar, since episode one.??

Inevitably, when this gets another series, people will start noticing it, and talking about this great 'new' show, much as they seemed to do with Outnumbered. Not that this is a problem, it's just that I rarely get into these things from the start, so on this occasion I'd like to say I have.??

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rev

  1. Ange says:

    I’m with you 100% on this. It’s a very smart, funny, well-written and realistic sitcom and I am really pleased I took the time to watch it from the first episode. Tom Hollander and Olivia Coleman are great but sometimes I think it’s the characters of Colin and the archdeacon (dismissively slinging away every cup of coffee he’s offered!) who steal the show. More please!

  2. Anonymous says:

    That was me by the way. Forgot to log in. Am rubbish at this newfangled internet business…

Leave a Reply

