I am on Youtube.

I think I may be having an early mid life crisis. Yesterday i found myself videoing a goal I scored on Pro Evolution Soccer on my Playstation, filming it with my mobile phone and then downloading that to my Mac and sticking it on Youtube. What am I, 12? The end result is pretty shocking quality, but that fact I actually did it at all, well I’m not sure what that says…

Although it was a pretty incredible goal.

I also put up a load of other videos and some photos of my birthday on my Flickr account

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

