People still love Dogsincars

I just did another radio interview about my Dogs in Cars site – some local radio station in Poole where I used to live. The site doesn’t get as much media attention these days (I think the last interview I did was for another radio station a few months back) but it’s still nice to try and explain the logic behind it. Well, it’s now up to 700+ photos, so I guess it’s still pretty popular! I also got a chance to plug Druncles.com, which kind of makes me think I should work on that site again…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

